Click the gear icon in the top-right corner of the data table and then click Reset.

Students: This will reset the table to the same settings that appeared when you first opened the assignment. If the assignment has some data or settings in the table, these will be reset to their original values when you reset.

Instructors: Note that this option will NOT appear to an instructor doing an assignment in Preview mode. It will only appear to students working on the assignment.

Did this answer your question?