Overview

At the end of an academic year or term, you can archive your classes. This will remove those classes from view on your My Classes page. This will also remove student enrollments from those classes from your seat usage.

For example, if you had a seat limit of 30 with an old class that had 25 students enrolled, then you would only have 5 seats available to enroll students. Archiving the old class would instead leave you with 30 seats available.

Access the My Classes page

  1. Click My Classes at the top of the page.

  2. Locate the class that you would like to archive.

Archive a class

  1. Click the three dots opposite the class name.

  2. Click Archive Class

Unarchiving a class

Please note that if there are still students enrolled in a class that you unarchive, those seats will count against your seat limit.

  1. Click the gear icon at the top of the My Classes page.

  2. Click Show Archived Classes.

  3. Click the three dots opposite the name of the class you wish to unarchive.

  4. Click Unarchive Class.

Did this answer your question?