As a grader, you may notice that your account status is "inactive." This may be seen on your login page, or you may receive an email with this information.
Even with an inactive account, you are still able to do everything like normal. "Inactive" means that you have not had student accounts linked with your teaching account for a period of 90 days or more. It only matters for head instructor accounts.
You will still be able to grade and view activities like normal.